Vote Now For the New England Racing Fuel Support Performer Of The Week Award

NE Racing Fuel Support Performer AwardIt’s time for you the fans to make the big decision.

Each week during the 2014 racing season the New England Racing Fuel RaceDayCT Support Performer of the Week will be chosen from among drivers competing in events in one of the NASCAR Whelen All-American Series weekly support divisions (divisions below the SK Modifieds) at Stafford Motor Speedway, Thompson Speedway and the Waterford Speedbowl.

But here’s the new twist for 2014. Fans will decide each week’s winner through a poll on RaceDayCT. Each week a list of nominees will be presented for the award and fans will decide who should get the award.

Each week’s winner will receive a $20 certificate for race fuel from New England Racing Fuel. Drivers must have a Sunoco Race Fuel decal on their car to be eligible for the weekly award.

Voting will conclude each week on Wednesday at 12:01 a.m. and the award winner will be announced.

This week’s nominees include:

  • Tyler Hines, winner who picked up his second career SK Light Modified victory at Stafford in Saturday’s 20-lap feature.
  • Duane Provost, who won the 20-lap Limited Late Model feature Saturday at Stafford Speedway.
  • Ryan Fearn, who picked up his second career victory in Saturday’s 15-lap DARE Stock feature at Stafford Speedway
  • Jay Stuart, who held off reigning division champion Adam Gray to win Sunday’s 30-lap Late Model feature at Stafford.


Follow RaceDayCT On FacebookFollow RaceDayCT On Twitter

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing