RaceDayCT Daily Poll: Will There Be Five Different Tour Type Mod Winners At The New Smyrna World Series?

There have been three different winners over three features for the Tour Type Modified division at the World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing at New Smyrna Speedway this week. The division has a 35-lap feature tonight before closing out the week with the Richie Evans Memorial 100 Friday. Craig Lutz (Monday), Patrick Emerling (Tuesday) and Ryan Preece (Wednesday) have won features so far. So today’s Daily Poll question is, will there be five different Tour Type Modified division winners over five events at the World Series Vote below.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing