RaceDayCT Poll: Who Do You Think Will Be Added To The SK Mod Win List In 2022 At Stafford?

There have been six different winners in seven SK Modified division featrures this year at Stafford Speedway. With two victories this year, Stephen Kopcik is the only multi-time winner in 2022 in the SK Modified division. Other winners are Todd Owen, David Arute, Bryan Narducci, Cory DiMatteo and Ronnie Williams.

So today we ask who do you think will be added to the SK Modified win list this year at Stafford? Note, you may choose multiple drivers in today’s poll. Tell us what you think below.

This poll is no longer accepting votes

Which Drivers Do You Think Will Get SK Modified Wins This Year At Stafford (Multiple Choices Allowed)
187 votes

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing