RaceDayCT Poll: Who Will Win The SK Modified Championship At Stafford?

On Friday at Stafford Speedway Cory DiMatteo became the fifth different winner in six SK Modified features in 2022 at Stafford Speedway.

Bryan Narducci was second to DiMatteo Friday, recording his third runner-up finish in six starts this year. Narducci also has a win, a third place and a fifth place and is the only driver in the division with top-five finishes in all six races this year.

Narducci holds a 28 point lead over second place Stephen Kopcik in the SK Modified standings. Two-time Stafford SK Modified champion Ronnie Williams sits third in the standings, 32 points off the lead. Reigning SK Modified champion Todd Owen is fourth in the standings, 38 points behind Narducci. Mike Christopher Jr. (62 points off the lead) and DiMatteo (68 points off the lead) round out the top six in the standings.

Today’s poll question asks, who do you think will win the 2022 SK Modified championship at Stafford? Vote below.

This poll is no longer accepting votes

Who Will Win The 2022 SK Modified Championship At Stafford?
159 votes

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing