RaceDayCT Poll: Who Will Win The Whelen Modified Tour Title In 2022

After five of 16 events Ron Silk, the 2011 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour champion, leads the series standings. Behind him the battle is tight with Tommy Catalano three points off the lead, Jon McKennedy four points off the lead and Eric Goodale five points out of the top spot.

Today’s Daily Poll question asks, who will win the 2022 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour championship? Vote Below.


  1. Lapped Traffic says

    Interesting that the likely top 2 will be veteran drivers, but with new teams!

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing