RaceDayCT Poll: How Many Winners Will There Be On The Whelen Modified Tour In 2022

With his victory Friday at Claremont, Jon McKennedy became the eighth different winner in 10 Whelen Modified Tour events this year.

McKennedy joined Justin Bonsignore (two wins), Doug Coby (two wins), Matt Hirschman, Mike Christopher Jr., Jimmy Blewett, Anthony Nocella and Kyle Soper on the series win list this year.

With six events remaining this season, today’s RaceDayCT poll questions asks, how many winners do you think there will be in 2022 on the Whelen Modified Tour? Vote below.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing