RaceDayCT Poll: Who Will Be The Next First Time SK Modified Winner At Stafford Speedway?

Of the 11 winners in the SK Modified division in 2022 at Stafford, three have been first-time winners. With his win Friday at Stafford Jon Puleo joined Marcello Rufrano and Anthony Bello as first time winners in the division this year. 

Today’s poll question asks, who will be the next first-time SK Modified division winner at Stafford? Vote below. 

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing