RaceDayCT Poll: Who Had The Most Impressive Championship Season At Stafford Speedway 

The 2022 racing season at Stafford Speedway came to an end Friday night with NAPA Championship night. Five division champions were celebrated Friday, Todd Owen (SK Modified), Adam Gray (Late Model), Tyler Barry (SK Light Modified), Rich Hammann (Limited Late Model) and Travis Hydar (Street Stock).

Today’s poll questions asks who had the most impressive championship season at Stafford? Vote below.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing