RaceDayCT Poll: Who Will Be The Next First Time NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Winner

Last year one quarter of the events on the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour schedule were won by first-time series winners. That list included Mike Christopher Jr., Kyle Soper, Anthony Nocella and Corey LaJoie. There have been five different winners in six events this season on the Whelen Modified Tour but only one first time winner (Austin Beers). Other winners this year are Matt Hirschman (2), Ron Silk, Doug Coby and Justin Bonsignore. Today’s question asks, who will be the next first-time winner on the Whelen Modified Tour? Vote below.


  1. Fifield Fanclub President says

    No choice for Melissa Fifield?

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing