RaceDayCT Poll: Who Will Win The 2023 Monaco Modified Tri-Track Series Championship

Matt Swanson scored his first career Monaco Monaco Modified Tri-Track Series victory Wednesday at Seekonk Speedway and in the process took over the top spot in the series standings after two of six events. Swanson leads second place Doug Coby by four points in the standings. Seven-time series champion Matt Hirschman sits third in the standings, 10 points behind Swanson. Behind the top-three are Austin Beers (18 points off the lead), Chris Pasteryak (19 points off the lead), Woody Pitkat (23 points off the lead) and Ronnie Williams (24 points off the lead). Today’s poll question asks, who do you think will win the 2023 Monaco Modified Tri-Track Series championship? Vote below.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing