RaceDayCT Poll: How Many Whelen Modified Tour Winners Will There Be In 2023

There have been five different winners in seven NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour events this season. Ron Silk and Matt Hirschman each have two wins. Austin Beers, Doug Coby and Justin Bonsignore each have one victory. There are 12 events remaining on the 2023 schedule. Today’s poll question asks, how many different winners will there be in 2023 on the Whelen Modified Tour?? Vote below.  

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing