RaceDayCT Poll: Who Will Be Next To Get To 100 Wins At Stafford Speedway

With a victory in the Late Model feature Friday at Stafford, Tom Fearn tied Woody Pitkat for second place on the Stafford Speedway all-time win list with 82 wins. SK Modified division regular Keith Rocco sits fourth on the all-time win list with 79 victories. All three have recorded at least one victory at Stafford in the month of July. The late Ted Christopher, with 131 feature wins at Stafford, is the only driver in track history to get to 100 victories. Today’s poll question asks, who do you think will be next to get to 100 wins at Stafford? Vote below. 

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing