RaceDayCT Poll: Who Will Win The 2023 Whelen Modified Tour Championship 

With six events remaining in the 2023 season for the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour the battle for the championship can’t get much tighter with 2011 series champion Ron Silk holding a 1-point lead in the standings over 3-time series champion Justin Bonsignore. Austin Beers sits 37 points behind Silk at third in the standings. Today’s poll question asks, who do you think will win the 2023 Whelen Modified Tour championship? Vote below. 

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing