RaceDayCT Poll: Who Will Be The Next First Time SK Modified Division Winner At Stafford

On Friday RJ Marcotte scored his first career SK Modified victory at Stafford Speedway. Marcotte is the only first-time winner in the division at Stafford in 2023. Today’s poll question asks, who will be the next first-time SK Modified division winner at Stafford. Vote below. 


  1. Suitcase Jake says

    Didn’t Troy Talman get a Win at Stafford already … ?

  2. Suitcase Jake,
    No. He has SK Mod wins at Thompson and Waterford but not Stafford.

  3. Suitcase Jake says

    Thanks Shawn, I think Kopec will be the next first time Winner…With Flannery a close 2nd…Chapman 3rd choice… There is nothing better
    than a First Time Winner…!!! Raw emotion of Driver & Team is Great
    to watch ….

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing