RaceDayCT Poll: Who Will Win The 2024 SK Modified Championship At Stafford

The 2024 racing season at Stafford Speedway kicks off Saturday and Sunday at NAPA Spring Sizzler weekend. Last year Todd Owen became the first driver in Stafford Speedway history to win three consecutive SK Modified championships. Today’s poll question asks, who will win the SK Modified title at Stafford in 2024? Vote below.


  1. THE QUIET ONE says

    Looks like Todd Owen, there’s no doubt about it

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing