You Make The Call: Who Will Win The 2014 Modified Racing Series Championship?

You Make The Call 286 BoxRowan Pennink begins defense of his 2013 Modified Racing Series championship with the running of Sunday’s Budwesier Blastoff 100 at the Waterford Speedbowl.

So can Pennink join Kirk Alexander and Jon McKennedy as Modified Racing Series drivers to win consecutive titles?

Or will it be Chris Pasteryak joining Alexander and McKennedy on the list of three-time series champs?

Or will it be one of the new faces this year running with the series celebrating a title?

It’s time for You Make The Call, who will win the 2014 Modified Racing Series championship.

Follow RaceDayCT On FacebookFollow RaceDayCT On Twitter


  1. Anyone who votes against Todd Szegedy is foolish… Except maybe those who Vote for Justin Bonsignore… Or Steve Masse, or… CRAP! THIS IS GONNA BE A GOOD BATTLE!!!

  2. Masse wont win it as he doesnt run every show.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing