Vote Now For The New England Racing Fuel Support Performer Of The Week Award (Aug. 26-29)

NE Racing Fuel Support Performer AwardIt’s time for you the fans to make the big decision.

Each week during the 2015 racing season the New England Racing Fuel RaceDayCT Support Performer of the Week will be chosen from among drivers competing in events in one of the NASCAR Whelen All-American Series weekly support divisions (divisions below the SK Modifieds) at Stafford Motor Speedway, Thompson Speedway and the New-London Waterford Speedbowl.

And you the fans will decide each week’s winner through a poll on RaceDayCT. Each week a list of nominees will be presented for the award and fans will decide who should get the award.

Each week’s winner will receive a $20 certificate for race fuel from New England Racing Fuel. Drivers must have a Sunoco Race Fuel decal on their car to be eligible for the weekly award.

Voting will conclude each week week on Wednesday at 12:01 a.m. and the award winner will be announced Thursday. Don’t forget, after voting, click on one of the Social Media icons at the bottom of the voting box to share the poll with others on Facebook and Twitter.

This week’s nominees include:

  • Jeff Rocco – Late Model winner at Thompson Speedway
  • Tom Fearn – Late Model winner at Stafford Motor Speedway
  • Joey Ferrigno – SK Light Modified winner at New London-Waterford Speedbowl
  • Scott Sundeen – Limited Sportsman winner at Thompson
  • Payton Henry – SK Light Modified winner at Stafford
  • Corey Coates – Limited Sportsman winner at Waterford
  • Dave Trudeau – Mini Stock winner at Thompson
  • Albert Saunders – Limited Late Model winner at Stafford
  • Larry Loomis – Mini Stock winner at Waterford
  • Brandon Michael – DARE Stock winner at Stafford

Vote Below

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing