RaceDayCT Daily Poll: Who Will Win The Whelen Mod Tour New England Cycle Center 161 At Waterford?

RaceDayCT Daily Poll Orange 550


The NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour returns to the New London-Waterford Speedbowl Saturday for the running of the New England Cycle Center 161.

And there are plenty of names on the entry list that one could see as contenders to be standing in victory lane at the end of the night.

Donny Lia is the only two-time winner at the track on the entry list (2005, 2006). Ted Christopher (2002), Doug Coby (2012) and Bobby Santos III (2014) are the only other drivers on the entry list with previous victories at the shoreline oval.

So who is your pick to win Saturday at the Speedbowl. Vote below

Check out all our other RaceDayCT Daily Polls


  1. Charlie Kunicki says

    If Justin Bonsignore runs ! So may drivers look great !

  2. darealgoodfella says

    A Waterford/Riverhead regular.

  3. I think they are all great
    I have made respect for all drivers

  4. I believe it will be tc 1st coby 2nd 3rd rowan pennick

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing