On Tap TONIGHT Presented By Ric’s Place: Summer Blastoff Fireworks At Stafford Speedway

On Tap: Presented By Ric’s Place

On Tap Presented By Rics Place Banner 2015

SMS Logo 2015Where: Stafford Motor Speedway

What: NASCAR Whelen All-American Series weekly card

When: Tonight

Schedule: 45-lap NASCAR Whelen All-American Series SK Modified, 30-lap Late Model, 20-lap SK Light Modified, 20-lap Limited Late Model, 15-lap DARE Stock and 20-lap Legends. Grandstands open: 5:15 p.m; Qualifying: 6:15 p.m; Features: Immediately following qualifying.

More: The fifth event of the season at Stafford. … Stafford celebrates their Summer Blastoff event with a special fireworks show. … The SK Modified division will have it’s Xtra Mart Xtra D event, going five laps more than the usual 40-lap distance. … Reigning SK Modified division champion Rowan Pennink won last week’s SK Modified feature. Pennink has won three of four events this year. … Woody Pitkat is the other winner in the division this year. … Pennink leads the division standings by 10 points over Ted Christopher, with Keith Rocco in third, 18 points off the lead. … Tom Fearn won last week’s Late Model feature. It was his second victory in four events this year. … Pitkat and Michael Bennett are the other winners this year. … Fearn leads the division standings by 12 points over Michael Wray. Josh Wood is third, 36 points behind. … Tony Membrino Jr. got his third win last week in four SK Light Modified events this year at Stafford. … Daniel Wesson is the only other winner in the division this year. … Membrino holds a 12-point lead over second place Joey Ferrigno in the standings. David Arute is third, 40 points off the lead. … Cliff Saunders scored his first victory of the season last week in the Limited Late Model division. Paul Arute (two wins) and Albert Saunders are the other winners this year. … Duane Provost leads Cliff Saunders by 14 points at the top of the division standings. Albert Saunders is third, 22 points behind Provost. … Ryan Fearn got his first win of 2016 in the DARE Stock division last week. Fearn was the fourth winner in four events this year. Alexandra Fearn, Johnny Walker and Tyler Trott also have DARE Stock wins this year. … Walker and Trace Beyer are tied for the division lead in the standings. … For more information visit the Stafford Motor Speedway website.

On Tap Presented By Rics Place Banner 2015

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing