Kyle James Stays Hot In SK Modified At New London-Waterford Speedbowl

Kyle James (Photo: Tiesha DiMaggio/Vault Crew Productions)

The domination of Kyle James over the SK Modified division at the New London-Waterford Speedbowl in 2018 continued Saturday.

James of Ashaway, R.I. scored his fourth victory in six starts this year in the 40-lap SK Modified feature Saturday at the New London-Waterford Speedbowl.

Todd Owen, of Somers, who has won the other two SK Modified events this year at Waterford, was second. Matt Galko of Meriden was third.

Jason Palmer of Berlin got his third win of the season in the first 30-lap Late Model feature of the night. Ryan Morgan of Mystic was second and Anthony Flannery of East Hampton third.

Morgan got his second victory of the season in the night’s second 30-lap Late Model feature. Flannery was second and Dave Etheridge of Portland third.

Shawn Gaedeke of Groton scored his fourth victory of the season in the 30-lap Sportsman feature Jordan Hadley of Waterford was second and Adrien Paradis III of Plainville third.

Jon Puleo of Branford got his fourth win in five starts this year in the 25-lap SK Light Modified feature. Keith Caruso of Millbury, Mass. was second and John O’Sullivan of Salem third.

Charles Canfield of East Haven won for the fourth time in 2018 in the 25-lap Mini Stock feature.

Doug Curry of Groton was second and Andrew Krzeminski, of Haddam third.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing