RaceDayCT Poll: How Many Whelen Modified Tour Winners Will There Be In 2022?

On Saturday, with his victory in the Jersey Shore 150 at Wall Stadium in Wall, N.J., Jimmy Blewett became the sixth different winner in eight NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour events in 2022.

Blewett joined Doug Coby (two wins), Justin Bonsignore (two wins), Matt Hirschman, Mike Christopher Jr. and Kyle Soper on the 2022 win list for the series.

Today’s poll question asks, how many Whelen Modified Tour winners will there be in 2022? Vote below.


  1. wmass01013 says

    MHMS anybody’s chance
    Claremomt so Unknown to ALL teams
    Langley unknown to Many
    Riverhead CAN another HEAD regular win?
    Thompson 2 races The entry list will be Interesting
    Oswego MH always a fav
    Martinsville could be with title on line to a few guys making fun moves.

  2. Amen to that. Claremont is a complete unknown. That’s why we’re rolling out a 1 point bonus for picking the winner in qualifying for the Claremont Pick 6. Csg suggested and approved by The Commish.
    My answer to the poll is I don’t care. I’m already blown away by the variety of NWMT events, the different fields of cars and strengths, some heavily influenced by the local drivers. No not every event well attended and some barely attended but all in all a banner year so far in my view.
    Should I say far better then the MMTTS? No, we can’t be saying that. MMTTS beloved, the management readily accessible and grass roots. The NWMT detached, bureaucratic. arrogant and unlovable. Good then we agree. It’s not a competition and everyone wins when they both thrive. But I know you’re thinking it.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing