Who Will Win The 2023 SK Modified Championship At The Speedbowl

With three events remaining, three drivers remain in contention for the 2023 SK Modified championship at the New London-Waterford Speedbowl. Todd Owen currently leads the standings. Owen is looking for his third consecutive SK Modified title at the Speedbowl. Following a victory Saturday, Eric Berndt sits 11 points behind Owen in second place in the standings. Anthony Flannery sits third in the standings, 35 points behind Owen. Today’s poll question asks, who do you think will win the 2023 SK Modified championship at the Speedbowl. Vote below.  


  1. The bulldog all the way

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing