RaceDayCT Poll: Who Will Be The Next First Time Whelen Modified Tour Winner

The NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour kicks off the 2024 season Saturday at New Smyrna Speedway. In 2022 there were four first-time Whelen Modified Tour winners (Mike Christopher Jr., Kyle Soper, Anthony Nocella, Corey Lajoie). Last year there was one first time winner (Austin Beers). Today’s poll asks, who will be the next first-time winner on the Whelen Modified Tour? Vote below.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing