RaceDayCT Poll: Who Will Win The Monaco Modified Open Wheel Wednesday At Seekonk

The Monaco Modified Tri-Track Series returns to Seekonk Speedway this week for the division’s annual Open Wheel Wednesday event. This year’s race features a beefed up purse, including $20,000 to the winner, in memory and honor of Seekonk legend Vinny Annarummo. Matt Swanson scored his first Monaco Modified Tri-Track Series victory in last year’s Open Wheel Wednesday. Today’s poll question asks, who will win Open Wheel Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing