RaceDayCT Pit Pass Logo Box Spotlight

Stafford Motor Speedway


Justin Bonsignore

(Photo: 122 West for NASCAR)

CP3 Motorsports

(Photo: Driscoll MotorSports Photography)

Casagrande Motorsports

Casagrande Motorsports Main Picture

Johnny Walker

Johnny Walker in wicker

Ryan Preece

Ryan Preece celebrates his first NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour championship last October at Thompson Speedway (Photo: Darren McCollester/Getty Images for NASCAR)

Ted Christopher

Ted Christopher Wide Checkered

Sean Foster

Sean Foster Headphones Wide

Doug Coby

Doug Coby (Photo: Getty Images for NASCAR)

Joey Ferrigno

Joey Ferrigno Lemons Race 2010

Timmy Jordan

Tim Jordan Thompson 7-29-12 Wide

Keith Rocco

Rocco 2013 Awards Banquet


Thompson  Speedway

Banta Racing

(Photo: Banta Racing)

Justin Bonsignore

Justin Bonsignore Pole Bristol 2014 Getty

Ryan Preece

NW Ryan Preece strapping in

Timmy Jordan

Tim Jordan Modified

Keith Rocco

Keith Rocco Mug 4-13-14


Waterford Speedbowl

Mitch Bombard

Mitch Bombard Mug Shot Vault Crew

Ted Christopher

Ted Christopher Mug 2013

Timmy Jordan

Tim Jordan back NHMS

Keith Rocco

Keith Rocco Waterford Win 8-17-13


Whelen Modified Tour

Troy Talman

(Photo: Scott Nickel  Photography)

Ryan Preece

Ryan Preece Mug At Waterford 6-22-13

Ted Christopher


Justin Bonsignore

Justin Bonsignore Win 8-14-14

Jimmy Blewett 

Jimmy Blewett work 7-13-13

Doug Coby

Doug Coby 2013 NASCAR Mug



Valenti Modified Racing Series


Chris Pasteryak

Chris Pasteryak Mug

Ted Christopher

Ted Christopher VMRS Win Thompson 7-29-12

Keith Rocco

Keith Rocco MRS win 4-13-14


Nutmeg Kart Club

Nutmeg Kart Club Logo

 Roger Swanson

Roger Swanson 4 


Northeast Mini Stock Tour

Mitch Bombard

Mitch With Car 1 Vault Crew

Glen Thomas Jr.

Glen Thomas Mug



Want to be part of the driver list in the RaceDayCT Pit Pass section? From the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour to the ranks of Legends, Quarter Midgets and Karts, and anything in between, everybody is invited to join in. For more information, email: [email protected]

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing