Vote Now For the New England Racing Fuel Support Performer Of The Week Award

NE Racing Fuel Support Performer AwardIt’s time for you the fans to make a big decision.

Each week during the 2014 racing season the New England Racing Fuel RaceDayCT Support Performer of the Week will be chosen from among drivers competing in events in one of the NASCAR Whelen All-American Series weekly support divisions at Stafford Motor Speedway, Thompson Speedway and the Waterford Speedbowl.

But here’s the new twist for 2014. Fans will decide each week’s winner through a poll on RaceDayCT. Each week a list of nominees will be presented for the award and fans will decide who should get the award.

Each week’s winner will receive a $20 certificate for race fuel from New England Racing Fuel. Drivers must have a Sunoco Race Fuel decal on their car to be eligible for the weekly award.

Voting will conclude each week on Wednesday at 12:01 a.m. and the award winner will be announced. Vote below. Vote anonymously or by using your favorite social media profile.

And don’t forget, after you place your vote, click  one of the social media icons in the upper left corner of the polling box to share your vote if you please.

Follow RaceDayCT On FacebookFollow RaceDayCT On Twitter


  1. Rick Williams (SK Light Modified win at Waterford Speedbowl)

  2. This why fan do not belong voting on things like this Rocco pulled off one the hardest things in racing but because people don’t like a winner they will not vote for him which is crap vote the best for the award at hand not your buddy or favorite driver people don’t know how to take emotions out of it.

  3. Jr,
    Not to say who people should or shouldn’t vote for, but, technically, the only race for Keith Rocco from last weekend that should be considered for this particular vote is the Late Model victory. This award is for performances in NASCAR All-American Series support divisions below the SK Modified division at each Connecticut track. So while Keith’s performance on Sunday overall was pretty damn historic, his SK Modified and Modified Racing Series victories from that day really shouldn’t be considered when it comes to someone deciding who should get this award.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing