Vote Now For The New England Racing Fuel Support Performer Of The Week Award (Aug. 14-16)

NE Racing Fuel Support Performer Award

It’s time for you the fans to make the big decision.

Each week during the 2014 racing season the New England Racing Fuel RaceDayCT Support Performer of the Week will be chosen from among drivers competing in events in one of the NASCAR Whelen All-American Series weekly support divisions (divisions below the SK Modifieds) at Stafford Motor Speedway, Thompson Speedway and the Waterford Speedbowl.

And the new twist for 2014 is that fans will decide each week’s winner through a poll on RaceDayCT. Each week a list of nominees will be presented for the award and fans will decide who should get the award.

Each week’s winner will receive a $20 certificate for race fuel from New England Racing Fuel. Drivers must have a Sunoco Race Fuel decal on their car to be eligible for the weekly award.

Voting will conclude each week on Wednesday at 12:01 a.m. and the award winner will be announced Wednesday morning. Don’t forget, after voting, click on one of the Social Media icons in the upper left corner of the voting box to share the poll with others on Facebook and Twitter.

This week’s nominees include:

  • Larry Gelinas: Won the Late Model feature at Thompson Speedway.
  • Adam Gray: Winner of the Late Model feature at Stafford Motor Speedway.
  • Bruce Thomas Jr.: Won in the Late Model feature at the Waterford Speedbowl.
  • Corey Hutchings: The Limited Sportsman division winner at Thompson.
  • Norm Sears: Winner of the Limited Late Model feature at Stafford.
  • Josh Galvin: Victorious in the Street Stock feature at Waterford.
  • Eric Bourgeois: Winner of the Mini Stock feature at Thompson.
  • Nick Salva: Won in the SK Light Modified feature at Stafford.
  • Ken Cassidy Jr.: Topped the field in the Mini Stock feature at Waterford.
  • Andrew Marchese: Winner of the DARE Stock feature at Stafford.

Vote Below:

Follow RaceDayCT On FacebookFollow RaceDayCT On Twitter

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing