RaceDayCT Daily Poll: Will There Be A Fifth Different SK Mod Winner This Week At The Speedbowl?

RaceDayCT Daily Poll Orange 550

The RaceDayCT Daily Poll is published Monday
through Thursday during racing season

The SK Modified division at the New London-Waterford Speedbowl has been on this season to keep eyes on.

There have been four different winners in four events and the top-seven in the standings are separated by just 14 points.

The top-three drivers in the division standings – Ted Christopher, Dennis Perry and Joey Gada, do no have wins this year. Keith Rocco, Diego Monahan, Dylan Izzo and Tyler Chadwick have wins this season.

So will the trend of new winners continue on Saturday? You tell us below.


Check out all our other RaceDayCT Daily Polls


  1. Justafan says

    Im not paying 25$ for this event so being that i wont be there TC will get it done. Has been the fastest car every week, he will win and keep winning….and oh by the way im calling it now he will also win championship count on it.

  2. Frankie tree says

    Lay me odds and I’ll take that bet.

  3. Another good question would be, Is Keith Rocco no longer the king of the speedbowl? Thompson yes, but that’s it so far this season.

  4. After last 3 weeks handicap gonna be hard to beat rocco starting at the front this week.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2018 E-Media Sports

Website Designed by Thirty Marketing